Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
BGMS 2019 Volleyball Schedule
Maria De Los Munguia
Friday, August 23, 2019

2019 BGMS Volleyball Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

Game Times

Leave Time

Transportation

Monday Sept. 9

Potter Valley

BGMS

4:00 & 5:00

3:00 pm

N/A

Wednesday

Sept. 11

Round Valley

Round Valley

4:00 & 5:00

2:00 pm

Friday 

Sept. 13

Mendocino

BGMS

4:00 & 5:00

3:00 pm

N/A

Monday Sept. 16

Upper Lake

BGMS

4:00 & 5:00

3:00 pm

N/A

Tuesday Sept. 17

Pomolita

Pomolita

4:00 & 5:00

2:30 pm

Wednesday Sept. 18

Leggett 

BGMS

4:00

3:00 pm

N/A

Monday Sept. 23

Eagle Peak

BGMS

4:00 & 5:00

3:00 pm

N/A

Wednesday Sept. 25

Fort Bragg

BGMS

4:00 & 5:00

3:00 pm

N/A

Fri & Sat Sept. 27-28

A Team Tournament

Arcata

TBA

Friday time TBA

Monday Sept. 30

Laytonville

BGMS

4:00 & 5:00

3:00 pm

N/A

Tuesday Oct. 1

Upper Lake

Upper Lake

4:00 & 5:00

2:15 pm

Saturday Oct. 5

A Team Tournament

Eagle Peak

9:00 am

7:30 am

Monday Oct. 7

Round Valley

BGMS

4:00 & 5:00

3:00 pm

N/A

Wednesday Oct. 9

Potter Valley

Potter Valley 

4:00 & 5:00

2:30 pm

Thursday Oct. 10

Mendocino

Mendocino

4:00 & 5:00

1:30 pm

Monday Oct. 14

Pomolita

BGMS

4:00 & 5:00

1:45 pm

N/A

Wednesday Oct. 16

Laytonville

Laytonville

4:00 & 5:00

2:00 pm

Saturday Oct. 19

B Team Tournament

Anderson Valley

9:00 am

6:30 am

Tuesday Oct. 22

Fort Bragg

Fort Bragg

4:00 & 5:00

2:00 pm

Thursday Oct. 24

Eagle Peak

Eagle Peak

4:00 & 5:00

2:30 pm

Practices are every day from 3:00 - 4:30 

8th Grade Coach: Kameron Ludwig (707) 459-2417 ext. 1245

7th Grade Coach: Katrina Hall (707) 459-2417 ext. 1227

Athletic Director: Matt Moratti (707) 972-8557

Principal: Maria Munguia (707) 459-2417 ext. 1210